Holzbau

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Tobias Hohermuth, Leiter Holzbau

Tobias Hohermuth
Leiter Holzbau
T +41 58 474 27 79
tobias.hohermuth@implenia.com

Patrick Lier

Patrick Lier
Teamleiter Ausführung Holzbau
T +41 58 474 13 30
patrick.lier@implenia.com

Adrian Ulrich

Adrian Ulrich
Teamleiter Ausführung Holzbau
T +41 58 474 17 92
adrian.ulrich@implenia.com

Christian Müller

Christian Müller
Leiter Schreinerei
T +41 58 474 15 73
christian.mueller@implenia.com

Christian Kaiser

Christian Kaiser
Kalkulator
T +41 58 474 07 60
christian.kaiser@implenia.com

Derk Hühn, Kalkulator

Derk Hühn
Kalkulator
T +41 58 474 24 04
derk.huehn@implenia.com

Severin Jacomet

Severin Jacomet
Kaufmännischer Angestellter
T +41 58 474 17 95
severin.jacomet@implenia.com

Susanna Pap

Susanna Pap
Assistentin
T +41 58 474 16 36
susanna.pap@implenia.com